Kontakt kirken

INO Aasiaat

Pauline og Samson Larsen

Tipituup Saqqaa 11
Box 136
3950 Aasiaat

tlf 89 21 69

e-mail: aasiaat@ino.gl

INO Ilulissat

Pele Rosing

Qupaloraasuk 22 A
Box 336
3952 Ilulissat

tlf 94 35 95

e-mail: ilulissat@ino.gl

                                                  

INO Kangerlussuaq

INO Kangerlussuaq

v/Kristian Kall

Blok J 7 215

3910 Kangerlussuaq

mobil: +299 23 65 10

INO Kullorsuaq

Niels Nielsen

B-706
Kullorsuaq
3962 Upernavik

mobil: 229546 

e-mail: kullorsuaq@ino.gl                                                                        

INO Maniitsoq

Brian og Hansine Wind

Tikaasaq 10
Box 551
3912 Maniitsoq

tlf: 81 38 33

e-mail: maniitsoq@ino.gl

INO Nanortalik

Vilner Laursen

Serratit B-113
Postboks 60
3922 Nanortalik

Fax: 299 613151
Mobil: 299 490207
e-mail: nanortalik@ino.gl

 

INO Nuuk

Ilivinnguaq 1
Box 67
3900 Nuuk
Tlf: 32 13 82
Fax: 32 12 26
e-mail: nuuk@ino.gl
Præst: Appaleq Petersen (+299 529802)

INO Qaanaaq

Tukummeq og Arqiunnguaq Qaerngaq
Box 94
3971 Qaanaaq

e-mail: qaanaaq@ino.gl

Mødested: 
Hos Arqiunnguaq og Tukkumeq

INO Qaqortoq

Ib & Margrethe Nielsen
Augo Lyngesvej b-1488

3920 Qaqortoq

Mobil: 560162
E-mail: in@cak.gl

E-mail: qaqortoq@ino.gl

INO Qasigiannguit

Charlotte Reimer - Karls Olsvigsvej 19
mobil: +299 28 82 22

Juunarsip Aqq. 14
3951 Qasigiannguit
Tlf.:

INO Sisimiut

Sven Olov Åsblom

Zionsborg, Zionip Aqq.
Box 1005
3911 Sisimiut

tlf.: 86 41 14

e-mail: sisimiut@ino.gl

INO Tasiilaq

Peter og Katharina de Graaf
Akitterni B 1550
Box 99 
3913 Tasiilaq 

E-mail: tasiilaq@ino.gl

mobil +299 225705 
 

INO Upernavik

Haldora Jensen

Ukuarluup Aqq. B-205,
Box 221
3962 Upernavik

E-mail: upernavik@ino.gl

Telefon 961464
Mobil 228963

INO Uummannaq

Ane Marie Kristiansen,
Juuarsip Aqqutaa B-1502,
3961 Uummannaq

E-mail: uummannaq@ino.gl

  
mobil 498888

 

Kontakt